Ortsverband SB-Mitte Vorstand

Am 31.3.2022 wurde folgender Vorstand gewählt:

Bärbel Mertiny (Sprecherin) b.mertiny[at]gruene-saarbruecken.de

Patrick Hahl (Sprecher) p.hahl[at]gruene-saarbruecken.de

Dominique Pegoraro (Schatzmeisterin) d.pegoraro[at]gruene-saarbruecken.de

Andrea Oster (Beisitzerin) a.oster[at]gruene-saarbruecken.de

Claudia Schmelzer (Beisitzerin) c.schmelzer[at]gruene-saarbruecken.de

Deborah Baum (Beisitzerin) d.baum[at]gruene-saarbruecken.de

Jasmin Lesnioski (Beisitzerin) j.lesnioski[at]gruene-saarbruecken.de

Alex Schrickel (Beisitzer) a.schrickel[at]gruene-saarbruecken.de

Karsten Rheinstädter (Beisitzer) k.rheinstaedter[at]gruene-saarbruecken.de

Kenneth Christensen (Beisitzer) k.christensen[at]gruene-saarbruecken.de

Kevin Baum (Beisitzer) k.baum[at]gruene-saarbruecken.de